Mutt 1.1.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (593 entries)

en: 
    Compile options:
zh: 
    编译选项：

en: 
    Generic bindings:
zh: 
    标准功能定义：

en: 
    Unbound functions:
zh: 
    未被定义的功能：

en:  ('?' for list):
zh:  (用 '?' 显示列表)：

en:  Press '%s' to toggle write
zh:  请按下 '%s' 来切换写入模式

en:  in this limited view
zh:  在这限定的浏览中

en:  sign as:
zh:  签名的身份是：

en:  tagged
zh:  已标记

en: %c: not supported in this mode
zh: %c：在这个模式不支持

en: %d kept, %d deleted.
zh: %d 封信件被保留, %d 封信件被删除。

en: %d kept, %d moved, %d deleted.
zh: %d 封信件被保留, %d 封信件被搬移, %d 封信件被删除。

en: %d: invalid message number.
zh: %d：无效的信件号码。

en: %s [#%d] modified. Update encoding?
zh: %s [#%d] 已修改。更新编码？

en: %s [#%d] no longer exists!
zh: %s [#%d] 已不存在!

en: %s does not exist. Create it?
zh: %s 不存在。制造吗？

en: %s is not a directory.
zh: %s 不是一个目录

en: %s is not a mailbox!
zh: %s 不是信箱！

en: %s is not a mailbox.
zh: %s 不是信箱。

en: %s is set
zh: %s 已被设定

en: %s is unset
zh: %s 没有被设定

en: %s no longer exists!
zh: %s 已经不存在！

en: %s...  Exiting.
zh: %s… 正在离开。

en: %s: color not supported by term
zh: %s：终端机无法显示色彩

en: %s: command valid only for index object
zh: %s：命令只提供索引物件

en: %s: invalid mailbox type
zh: %s：无效的信箱种类

en: %s: invalid value
zh: %s：无效的值

en: %s: no such attribute
zh: %s：没有这个属性

en: %s: no such color
zh: %s：没有这种颜色

en: %s: no such function in map
zh: %s：在对映表中没有这样的函数

en: %s: no such menu
zh: %s：没有这个选单

en: %s: no such object
zh: %s：没有这个物件

en: %s: too few arguments
zh: %s：太少参数

en: %s: unable to attach file
zh: %s：无法附带文件

en: %s: unable to attach file.
zh: %s：无法附带文件。

en: %s: unknown command
zh: %s：不明的指令

en: %s: unknown editor command (~? for help)
zh: %s：不明的编辑器指令（~? 求助）

en: %s: unknown sorting method
zh: %s：不明的排序方式

en: %s: unknown type
zh: %s：不明的种类

en: %s: unknown variable
zh: %s：不明的变量

en: (End message with a . on a line by itself)
zh: （在一行里输入一个 . 符号来结束信件）

en: (continue)
zh: （继续）

en: (need 'view-attachments' bound to key!)
zh: （需要定义一个键给 'view-attachments' l浏览附件)！)

en: (no mailbox)
zh: （没有信箱）

en: (size %s bytes)
zh: (%s 位元组)

en: (use '%s' to view this part)
zh: （使用 '%s' 来显示这部份）

en: -- Attachments
zh: -- 附件

en: <UNKNOWN>
zh: <不明的>

en: <default>
zh: <预设值>

en: Abort
zh: 中断

en: Abort unmodified message?
zh: 是否要中断未修改过的信件?

en: Aborted unmodified message.
zh: 中断没有修改过的信件

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Alias added.
zh: 别名已经增加。

en: Alias as:
zh: 取别名为：

en: Aliases
zh: 别名

en: Append messages to %s?
zh: 附加信件到 %s ?

en: Argument must be a message number.
zh: 需要一个信件编号的参数。

en: Attach file
zh: 附加文件

en: Attaching selected files...
zh: 正在附加选取了的文件…

en: Attachment filtered.
zh: 附件被过滤掉。

en: Attachment saved.
zh: 附件已被储存。

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Authenticating (CRAM-MD5)...
zh: 验证中 (CRAM-MD5)…

en: Authenticating (GSSAPI)...
zh: 验证中 (GSSAPI)…

en: Authenticating (anonymous)...
zh: 验证中 (匿名)…

en: Bottom of message is shown.
zh: 现正显示最下面的信件。

en: Bounce message to %s
zh: 把邮件直接传送至 %s

en: Bounce message to:
zh: 直接传送邮件到：

en: Bounce messages to %s
zh: 把邮件直接传送至 %s

en: Bounce tagged messages to:
zh: 无法传送已标记的邮件至：

en: CRAM-MD5 authentication failed.
zh: CRAM-MD5 验证失败。

en: Can't attach a directory!
zh: 无法附带目录！

en: Can't create %s: %s.
zh: 无法建立 %s: %s.

en: Can't create file %s
zh: 无法建立文件 %s

en: Can't create filter
zh: 无法建立过滤

en: Can't create temporary file
zh: 无法建立暂存档

en: Can't dotlock %s.
zh: 无法用 dotlock 锁住 %s。

en: Can't invoke PGP
zh: 不能执行 PGP

en: Can't match nametemplate, continue?
zh: 无法匹配名称模板，继续？

en: Can't open /dev/null
zh: 无法打开 /dev/null

en: Can't open PGP subprocess!
zh: 无法打开 PGP 子程序！

en: Can't view a directory
zh: 无法显示目录

en: Cannot create filter
zh: 无法建立过滤器

en: Cannot toggle write on a readonly mailbox!
zh: 无法写入到一个只读的信箱！

en: Caught %s...  Exiting.
zh: 捕抓到 %s… 正在离开。

en: Caught signal %d...  Exiting.
zh: 捕抓到 signal %d… 正在离开.

en: Changes to folder will be written on folder exit.
zh: 在离开之后将会把改变写入资料夹。

en: Changes to folder will not be written.
zh: 将不会把改变写入资料夹。

en: Chdir
zh: 改变目录

en: Chdir to:
zh: 改变目录到：

en: Check key
zh: 检查钥匙

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear flag
zh: 清除旗标

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: Compiling search pattern...
zh: 编译搜寻样式中…

en: Connecting to %s...
zh: 正连接到 %s…

en: Content-Type is of the form base/sub
zh: Content-Type 的格式是 base/sub

en: Copying to %s...
zh: 拷贝到 %s…

en: Could not create temporary file!
zh: 无法建立暂存档！

en: Could not find sorting function! [report this bug]
zh: 找不到排序的函数！[请回报这个问题]

en: Could not include all requested messages!
zh: 无法包含所有要求的信件！

en: Could not open %s
zh: 无法打开 %s

en: Could not reopen mailbox!
zh: 无法重开信箱！

en: Could not send the message.
zh: 无法寄出信件。

en: Could not synchronize mailbox %s!
zh: 无法与 %s 信箱同步！

en: Couldn't lock %s
zh: 无法锁住 %s。

en: Create %s?
zh: 建立 %s？

en: DEBUG was not defined during compilation.  Ignored.
zh: 在编译时候没有定义 DEBUG。放弃执行。

en: Debugging at level %d.
zh: 除错模式在第 %d 层。

en: Del
zh: 删除

en: Delete is only supported for IMAP mailboxes
zh: 只有 IMAP 邮箱才支持删除

en: Delete messages matching:
zh: 删除符合这样式的信件：

en: Descrip
zh: 叙述

en: Directory [%s], File mask: %s
zh: 目录 [%s], 文件遮罩: %s

en: ERROR: please report this bug
zh: 错误：请回报这个问题

en: Encrypt
zh: 加密

en: Enter PGP passphrase:
zh: 请输入 PGP 通行密码：

en: Enter keyID for %s:
zh: 请输入 %s 的钥匙 ID：

en: Error in %s, line %d: %s
zh: %s 发生错误，行号 %d：%s

en: Error in command line: %s
zh: 指令行有错：%s

en: Error in expression: %s
zh: 表达式有错误：%s

en: Error initializing terminal.
zh: 无法初始化终端机。

en: Error parsing address!
zh: 无法分析位址！

en: Error running "%s"!
zh: 执行 "%s" 时发生错误！

en: Error scanning directory.
zh: 无法扫描目录。

en: Error sending message, child exited %d (%s).
zh: 寄送讯息出现错误，子程序已结束 %d (%s)。

en: Error sending message.
zh: 寄信途中发生错误。

en: Error trying to view file
zh: 无法试著显示文件

en: Error while writing mailbox!
zh: 写入信箱时发生错误！

en: Error: multipart/encrypted has no protocol parameter!
zh: 错误：multipart/encrypted 没有任何通讯协定参数！

en: Error: multipart/signed has no protocol.
zh: 错误：multipart/signed 没有通讯协定。

en: Executing command on matching messages...
zh: 正在对符合的邮件执行命令…

en: Exit
zh: 离开

en: Exit
zh: 离开

en: Exit Mutt without saving?
zh: 不储存便离开 Mutt 吗？

en: Exit Mutt?
zh: 离开 Mutt？

en: Expunging messages from server...
zh: 正在删除伺服器上的信件…

en: Failure to open file to parse headers.
zh: 打开文件来分析文件头失败。

en: Failure to open file to strip headers.
zh: 打开文件时去除文件标头失败。

en: Fatal error!  Could not reopen mailbox!
zh: 严重错误！无法重新打开信箱！

en: Fetching PGP key...
zh: 拿取 PGP 钥匙中…

en: File Mask:
zh: 文件遮罩：

en: File exists, (o)verwrite, (a)ppend, or (c)ancel?
zh: 文件已经存在, (o)覆盖, (a)附加, 或是 (c)取消 ?

en: File is a directory, save under it?
zh: 文件是一个目录, 储存在它下面 ?

en: File under directory:
zh: 在目录底下的文件：

en: Filter through:
zh: 经过过滤：

en: Follow-up to %s%s?
zh: 以后的回覆都寄至 %s%s?

en: Forward MIME encapsulated?
zh: 用 MIME 的方式来转寄？

en: Function not permitted in attach-message mode.
zh: 功能在 attach-message 模式下不被支持。

en: GSSAPI authentication failed.
zh: GSSAPI 验证失败。

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Help for %s
zh: %s 的求助

en: Help is currently being shown.
zh: 现正显示说明文件。

en: I don't know how to print that!
zh: 我不知道要如何打印它！

en: I dont know how to print %s attachments!
zh: 我不知道要怎么打印 %s 附件!

en: Improperly formated entry for type %s in "%s" line %d
zh: 在 "%2$s" 的第 %3$d 行发现类别 %1$s 为错误的格式纪录

en: Include message in reply?
zh: 回信时是否要包含原本的信件内容？

en: Including quoted message...
zh: 正引入引言部分…

en: Invalid day of month: %s
zh: 无效的日子：%s

en: Invalid encoding.
zh: 无效的编码。

en: Invalid index number.
zh: 无效的索引编号。

en: Invalid message number.
zh: 无效的信件编号。

en: Invalid month: %s
zh: 无效的月份：%s

en: Invoking PGP...
zh: 启动 PGP…

en: Invoking autoview command: %s
zh: 执行自动显示指令：%s

en: Jump to message:
zh: 跳到信件：

en: Jump to:
zh: 跳到：

en: Jumping is not implemented for dialogs.
zh: 对话模式中不支持跳跃功能。

en: Key ID: 0x%s
zh: 钥匙 ID：0x%s

en: Key is not bound.
zh: 这个键还未被定义功能。

en: Key is not bound.  Press '%s' for help.
zh: 这个键还未被定义功能。 按 '%s' 以取得说明。

en: Limit to messages matching:
zh: 限制只符合这样式的信件：

en: Limit: %s
zh: 限制: %s

en: Lock count exceeded, remove lock for %s?
zh: 锁进数量超过限额，将 %s 的锁移除？

en: Logging in...
zh: 登入中…

en: Login failed.
zh: 登入失败。

en: Looking for keys matching "%s"...
zh: 正寻找匹配 "%s" 的钥匙…

en: MIME type not defined.  Cannot view attachment.
zh: MIME 形式未被定义. 无法显示附件内容。

en: Macro loop detected.
zh: 检测到巨集中有回圈。

en: Mail
zh: 信件

en: Mail not sent.
zh: 信件没有寄出。

en: Mail sent.
zh: 信件已经寄出。

en: Mailbox deleted.
zh: 邮箱已删除。

en: Mailbox is corrupt!
zh: 信箱已损坏了！

en: Mailbox is empty.
zh: 信箱内空无一物。

en: Mailbox is marked unwritable. %s
zh: 信箱被标记成为无法写入的. %s

en: Mailbox is read-only.
zh: 信箱是只读的。

en: Mailbox is unchanged.
zh: 信箱没有改变。

en: Mailbox not deleted.
zh: 邮箱未被删除。

en: Mailbox was corrupted!
zh: 信箱已损坏!

en: Mailbox was externally modified.  Flags may be wrong.
zh: 信箱已被其他途径改变过。旗标可能有错误。

en: Mailboxes [%d]
zh: 信箱 [%d]

en: Mailcap Edit entry requires %%s
zh: 编辑 Mailcap 项目时需要 %%s

en: Mailcap compose entry requires %%s
zh: Mailcap 编辑项目需要 %%s

en: Make Alias
zh: 制作别名

en: Marking %d messages deleted...
zh: 标签了的 %d 封信件删去了…

en: Mask
zh: 遮罩

en: Message bounced.
zh: 邮件已被传送。

en: Message contains:
zh: 信件包含：

en: Message postponed.
zh: 信件被延迟寄出。

en: Message printed
zh: 信件已印出

en: Message written.
zh: 信件已写入。

en: Messages bounced.
zh: 邮件已传送。

en: Messages printed
zh: 信件已印出

en: Missing arguments.
zh: 缺少参数。

en: Move read messages to %s?
zh: 搬移已读取的信件到 %s？

en: Moving read messages to %s...
zh: 正在搬移已经读取的信件到 %s …

en: New Query
zh: 新的查询

en: New file name:
zh: 新档名：

en: New file:
zh: 建立新档：

en: New mail in this mailbox.
zh: 这个信箱中有新信件。

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: NextPg
zh: 下一页

en: No boundary parameter found! [report this error]
zh: 没有发现分界变量！[回报错误]

en: No entries.
zh: 没有资料。

en: No files match the file mask
zh: 没有文件与文件遮罩相符

en: No limit pattern is in effect.
zh: 没有限制样式是有效的。

en: No lines in message.
zh: 文章中没有文字。

en: No mailbox is open.
zh: 没有已打开信箱。

en: No mailbox with new mail.
zh: 没有信箱有新信件。

en: No mailbox.
zh: 没有信箱。

en: No mailcap compose entry for %s, creating empty file.
zh: 没有 %s 的 mailcap 组成登录，正在建立空的文件。

en: No mailcap edit entry for %s
zh: 没有 %s 的 mailcap 编辑登录

en: No mailcap path specified
zh: 没有指定 mailcap 路径

en: No mailing lists found!
zh: 没有找到邮寄论坛！

en: No matching mailcap entry found.  Viewing as text.
zh: 没有发现配合 mailcap 的登录。将以文字档方式浏览。

en: No messages in that folder.
zh: 文件夹中没有信件。

en: No messages matched criteria.
zh: 没有邮件符合要求。

en: No more quoted text.
zh: 不能有再多的引言。

en: No more threads.
zh: 没有更多的序列

en: No more unquoted text after quoted text.
zh: 在引言后有过多的非引言文字。

en: No new mail in POP mailbox.
zh: POP 信箱中没有新的信件

en: No new messages
zh: 没有新信件

en: No postponed messages.
zh: 没有被延迟寄出的信件。

en: No recipients are specified!
zh: 没有指定接受者！

en: No recipients specified.
zh: 没有指定接受者。

en: No recipients were specified.
zh: 没有指定接受者。

en: No search pattern.
zh: 没有搜寻格式。

en: No subject specified.
zh: 没有指定标题。

en: No subject, abort sending?
zh: 没有信件标题，要中断寄信的工作?

en: No subject, abort?
zh: 没有标题，要不要中断？

en: No subject, aborting.
zh: 没有标题，正在中断中。

en: No tagged entries.
zh: 没有已标记的记录。

en: No tagged messages are visible!
zh: 没有被标记了的信件在显示！

en: No tagged messages.
zh: 没有标记了的信件。

en: No undeleted messages.
zh: 没有要反删除的信件。

en: No unread messages
zh: 没有尚未读取的信件

en: Not available in this menu.
zh: 在这个菜单中没有这个功能。

en: Not found.
zh: 没有找到。

en: Only deletion of multipart attachments is supported.
zh: 只支持删除多重附件

en: Open mailbox
zh: 打开信箱

en: Open mailbox in read-only mode
zh: 用只读模式打开信箱

en: Open mailbox to attach message from
zh: 打开信箱并从它选择附加的信件

en: Out of memory!
zh: 记忆体不足！

en: Output of the delivery process
zh: Delivery process 的输出

en: PGP Key %s.
zh: PGP 钥匙 %s。

en: PGP keys matching "%s".
zh: PGP 钥匙符合 "%s"。

en: PGP passphrase forgotten.
zh: 已忘记 PGP 通行密码。

en: PGP signature successfully verified.
zh: PGP 签名验证成功。

en: POP host is not defined.
zh: POP 主机没有被定义。

en: Parent message is not available.
zh: 主信件不存在。

en: Password for %s@%s:
zh: %s@%s 的密码：

en: Personal name:
zh: 个人姓名：

en: Pipe
zh: 管线

en: Pipe to command:
zh: 用管道输出至命令：

en: Pipe to:
zh: 导引至：

en: Please enter the key ID:
zh: 请输入这把钥匙的 ID：

en: Postpone this message?
zh: 延迟寄出这封信件？

en: Postponed Messages
zh: 信件已经被延迟寄出

en: Preparing forwarded message...
zh: 准备转寄信件…

en: Press any key to continue...
zh: 按下任何一个键继续…

en: PrevPg
zh: 上一页

en: Print
zh: 显示

en: Print attachment?
zh: 是否要打印附件?

en: Print message?
zh: 打印信件？

en: Print tagged attachment(s)?
zh: 是否要打印标记起来的附件?

en: Print tagged messages?
zh: 打印已标记的信件？

en: Purge %d deleted message?
zh: 清除 %d 封已经被删除的信件？

en: Purge %d deleted messages?
zh: 清除 %d 封已被删除的信件？

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Query '%s'
zh: 查询 '%s'

en: Query command not defined.
zh: 查询指令尚未定义。

en: Query:
zh: 查询：

en: Quit
zh: 离开

en: Quit Mutt?
zh: 离开 Mutt？

en: Reading %s...
zh: 读取 %s 中…

en: Really delete mailbox "%s"?
zh: 真的要删除 "%s" 邮箱？

en: Recall postponed message?
zh: 要叫出被延迟的信件?

en: Recoding only affects text attachments.
zh: 只重新编码受影响的文字附件

en: Rename to:
zh: 更改名称为：

en: Reopening mailbox...
zh: 重新打开信箱中…

en: Reply
zh: 回覆

en: Reply to %s%s?
zh: 要回覆给 %s%s?

en: Reverse search for:
zh: 返向搜寻：

en: Reverse search:
zh: 反向搜寻：

en: Reverse sort by (d)ate, (a)lpha, si(z)e or do(n)'t sort?
zh: 反向排序 (d)日期, (a)字元, (z)大小 或 (n)不排序 ?

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Save a copy of this message?
zh: 储存这封信件的拷贝吗？

en: Save to file:
zh: 存到文件：

en: Saving...
zh: 储存中…

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: Search for:
zh: 搜寻：

en: Search hit bottom without finding match
zh: 已搜寻至结尾，并没有发现任何符合

en: Search hit top without finding match
zh: 已搜寻至开头，并没有发现任何符合

en: Search interrupted.
zh: 搜寻已被中断。

en: Search is not implemented for this menu.
zh: 这个选单中没有搜寻功能。

en: Search wrapped to bottom.
zh: 搜寻至结尾。

en: Search wrapped to top.
zh: 搜寻至开头。

en: Search:
zh: 搜寻：

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Selecting %s...
zh: 选择 %s 中…

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Sending in background.
zh: 正在后台传送。

en: Sending message...
zh: 寄出信件中…

en: Server closed connection!
zh: 与伺服器的联结中断了!

en: Set flag
zh: 设定旗标

en: Shell command:
zh: Shell 指令：

en: Sign
zh: 签名

en: Sign as:
zh: 签名的身份是：

en: Sign, Encrypt
zh: 签名，加密

en: Sort by (d)ate, (a)lpha, si(z)e or do(n)'t sort?
zh: 依照 (d)日期 (a)字元 (z)大小 来排序，或(n)不排序 ?

en: Sorting mailbox...
zh: 信箱排序中…

en: Subscribed [%s], File mask: %s
zh: 已订阅 [%s], 文件遮罩: %s

en: Subscribing to %s...
zh: 订阅 %s…

en: Tag messages matching:
zh: 标记信件的条件：

en: Tag the messages you want to attach!
zh: 请标记您要附加的信件！

en: Tagging is not supported.
zh: 不支持标记功能。

en: That message is not visible.
zh: 这封信件无法显示。

en: The current attachment will be converted.
zh: 这个附件会被转换。

en: The current attachment won't be converted.
zh: 这个附件不会被转换。

en: There are no attachments.
zh: 没有附件。

en: There are no messages.
zh: 没有信件。

en: This IMAP server is ancient. Mutt does not work with it.
zh: 这个 IMAP 伺服器已过时，Mutt 无法使用它。

en: This key can't be used: expired/disabled/revoked.
zh: 这个钥匙不能使用：过期/无效/已取消。

en: Thread contains unread messages.
zh: 序列中有尚未读取的信件。

en: Threading is not enabled.
zh: 序列功能尚未启动。

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting fcntl lock!
zh: 尝试 fcntl 的锁定时超过时间!

en: Timeout exceeded while attempting flock lock!
zh: 尝试 flock 时超过时间！

en: Top of message is shown.
zh: 现正显示最上面的信件。

en: Unable to attach %s!
zh: 无法附加 %s！

en: Unable to attach!
zh: 无法附加！

en: Unable to fetch headers from this IMAP server version.
zh: 无法取回使用这个 IMAP 伺服器版本的邮件的标头。

en: Unable to lock mailbox!
zh: 无法锁住信箱！

en: Unable to open temporary file!
zh: 无法打开暂存档！

en: Undel
zh: 反删除

en: Undelete messages matching:
zh: 反删除信件的条件：

en: Unknown Content-Type %s
zh: 不明的 Content-Type %s

en: Untag messages matching:
zh: 反标记信件的条件：

en: Use 'toggle-write' to re-enable write!
zh: 请使用 'toggle-write' 来重新启动写入功能!

en: Use keyID = "%s" for %s?
zh: 要为 %2$s 使用钥匙 ID = "%1$s"？

en: Verify PGP signature?
zh: 检查 PGP 签名?

en: View Attachm.
zh: 显示附件。

en: WARNING!  You are about to overwrite %s, continue?
zh: 警告! 您正在覆盖 %s, 是否要继续?

en: Waiting for fcntl lock... %d
zh: 正在等待 fcntl 的锁定… %d

en: Waiting for flock attempt... %d
zh: 正在等待 flock 执行成功… %d

en: Waiting for response...
zh: 等待回应中…

en: What we have here is a failure to make an attachment
zh: 我们无法加上附件

en: Write failed!  Saved partial mailbox to %s
zh: 写入失败！已把部分的信箱储存至 %s

en: Write fault!
zh: 写入失败！

en: Write message to mailbox
zh: 将信件写入到信箱

en: Writing %s...
zh: 写入 %s 中…

en: Writing message to %s ...
zh: 写入信件到 %s …

en: You already have an alias defined with that name!
zh: 您已经为这个名字定义了别名啦！

en: You are on the first entry.
zh: 您现在在第一项。

en: You are on the first message.
zh: 您已经在第一封信了。

en: You are on the first page.
zh: 您现在在第一页。

en: You are on the first thread.
zh: 您已经在第一个序列上。

en: You are on the last entry.
zh: 您现在在最后一项。

en: You are on the last message.
zh: 您已经在最后一封信了。

en: You are on the last page.
zh: 您现在在最后一页。

en: You cannot scroll down farther.
zh: 您无法再向下卷动了。

en: You cannot scroll up farther.
zh: 您无法再向上卷动了。

en: You have no aliases!
zh: 您没有别名资料！

en: You may not delete the only attachment.
zh: 您不可以删除唯一的附件。

en: You may only bounce message/rfc822 parts.
zh: 您只能直接传送 message/rfc822 的部分。

en: [%s = %s] Accept?
zh: [%s = %s] 接受?

en: [-- %s/%s is unsupported
zh: [-- %s/%s 尚未支持

en: [-- Attachment #%d
zh: [-- 附件 #%d

en: [-- Autoview stderr of %s --]
zh: [-- 自动显示的 %s 的 stderr 内容 --]

en: [-- Autoview using %s --]
zh: [-- 使用 %s 自动显示 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP MESSAGE --]
zh: [-- PGP 信件开始 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
zh: [-- PGP 公共钥匙区段开始 --]

en: [-- BEGIN PGP SIGNED MESSAGE --]
zh: [-- PGP 签名的信件开始 --]

en: [-- END PGP PUBLIC KEY BLOCK --]
zh: [-- PGP 公共钥匙区段结束 --]

en: [-- End of PGP output --]
zh: [-- PGP 输出部份结束 --]

en: [-- Error:  Could not display any parts of Multipart/Alternative! --]
zh: [-- 错误： 无法显示 Multipart/Alternative！ --]

en: [-- Error: Unknown multipart/signed protocol %s! --]
zh: [-- 错误：不明的 multipart/signed 协定 %s！ --]

en: [-- Error: could not create a PGP subprocess! --]
zh: [-- 错误：无法建立 PGP 子程序！ --]

en: [-- Error: could not create temporary file! --]
zh: [-- 错误：无法建立暂存档！ --]

en: [-- Error: could not find beginning of PGP message! --]
zh: [-- 错误：找不到 PGP 信件的开头！ --]

en: [-- Error: malformed PGP/MIME message! --]
zh: [-- 错误：不正确的 PGP/MIME 信件！ --]

en: [-- Error: message/external-body has no access-type parameter --]
zh: [-- 错误: message/external-body 没有存取类型的参数 --]

en: [-- Error: unable to create PGP subprocess! --]
zh: [-- 错误：无法建立 PGP 子程序！ --]

en: [-- The following data is PGP/MIME encrypted --]
zh: [-- 下面是 PGP/MIME 加密资料 --]

en: [-- This %s/%s attachment
zh: [-- %s/%s 附件

en: [-- Type: %s/%s, Encoding: %s, Size: %s --]
zh: [-- 形态:  %s%s, 编码: %s, 大小: %s --]

en: [-- Warning: Can't find any signatures. --]
zh: [-- 警告：找不到任何的签名。 --]

en: [-- Warning: We can't verify %s/%s signatures. --]
zh: [-- 警告：我们不能证实 %s/%s 签名。 --]

en: [-- on %s --]
zh: [-- 在 %s --]

en: alias: no address
zh: 别名：没有电子邮件位址

en: append new query results to current results
zh: 附加新的查询结果至现今的查询结果

en: apply next function to tagged messages
zh: 应用下一个功能到已标记的讯息

en: attach a PGP public key
zh: 附带一把 PGP 公共钥匙

en: attach message(s) to this message
zh: 在这封信件中夹带信件

en: bind: too many arguments
zh: bind：太多参数

en: change directories
zh: 改变目录

en: check mailboxes for new mail
zh: 检查信箱是否有新信件

en: clear a status flag from a message
zh: 清除某封信件上的状态旗标

en: clear and redraw the screen
zh: 清除并重新绘制屏幕

en: collapse/uncollapse all threads
zh: 打开/关闭 所有的序列

en: collapse/uncollapse current thread
zh: 打开/关闭 目前的序列

en: color: too few arguments
zh: 色彩：太少参数

en: complete address with query
zh: 附上完整的位址查询

en: complete filename or alias
zh: 完整的档名或别名

en: compose a new mail message
zh: 撰写一封新的信件

en: compose new attachment using mailcap entry
zh: 使用 mailcap 来组合新的夹档

en: copy a message to a file/mailbox
zh: 拷贝一封信件到某个文件或信箱

en: create a new mailbox (IMAP only)
zh: 制造新邮箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: create an alias from a message sender
zh: 建立某封信件寄信人的别名

en: cycle among incoming mailboxes
zh: 圈选进入的邮筒

en: default colors not supported
zh: 不支持预设的色彩

en: delete all chars on the line
zh: 删除某行上所有的字母

en: delete all messages in subthread
zh: 删除所有在子序列中的信件

en: delete all messages in thread
zh: 删除所有在序列中的信件

en: delete chars from cursor to end of line
zh: 由游标所在位置删除至行尾所有的字元

en: delete messages matching a pattern
zh: 删除符合某个格式的信件

en: delete the char in front of the cursor
zh: 删除游标所在位置之前的字母

en: delete the char under the cursor
zh: 删除游标所在的字母

en: delete the current entry
zh: 删除所在的信件资料

en: delete the current mailbox (IMAP only)
zh: 删除这个邮箱 (只适用于 IMAP)

en: delete the word in front of the cursor
zh: 删除游标之前的字

en: display a message
zh: 显示一封信件

en: display full address of sender
zh: 显示寄信人的完整位址

en: display message and toggle header weeding
zh: 显示信件并切换压抑标头资料显示

en: display the currently selected file's name
zh: 显示所选择的文件

en: edit attachment description
zh: 编辑夹档的说明

en: edit attachment transfer-encoding
zh: 编辑夹档的传输编码法则

en: edit attachment using mailcap entry
zh: 使用 mailcap 编辑夹档

en: edit the BCC list
zh: 编辑 BCC 列表

en: edit the CC list
zh: 编辑 CC 列表

en: edit the Reply-To field
zh: 编辑 Reply-To 栏位

en: edit the TO list
zh: 编辑 TO 列表

en: edit the file to be attached
zh: 编辑要被夹带的文件名称

en: edit the from field
zh: 编辑发信人栏位

en: edit the message
zh: 编辑信件内容

en: edit the message with headers
zh: 编辑信件的标头

en: edit the subject of this message
zh: 编辑信件的标题

en: empty pattern
zh: 空的格式

en: enter a file mask
zh: 输入文件遮罩

en: enter a file to save a copy of this message in
zh: 请输入用来储存这封信件拷贝的文件名称

en: enter a muttrc command
zh: 输入 muttrc 指令

en: error in expression
zh: 表达式有错误

en: error in pattern at: %s
zh: 在样式上有错误：%s

en: error: unknown op %d (report this error).
zh: 错误：不明的 op %d (请回报这个错误)。

en: execute a macro
zh: 执行一个巨集

en: exit this menu
zh: 离开这个选单

en: filter attachment through a shell command
zh: 透过 shell 指令来过滤附件

en: force viewing of attachment using mailcap
zh: 强迫使用 mailcap 浏览夹档

en: forward a message with comments
zh: 转寄讯息并加上额外文字

en: get a temporary copy of an attachment
zh: 取得附件的暂存拷贝

en: has been deleted --]
zh: 已经被删除了 --]

en: invalid header field
zh: 无效的标头栏位

en: invoke a command in a subshell
zh: 在子 shell 执行指令

en: jump to an index number
zh: 跳到某一个索引号码

en: jump to parent message in thread
zh: 跳到这个序列的主信件

en: jump to previous subthread
zh: 跳到上一个子序列

en: jump to previous thread
zh: 跳到上一个序列

en: jump to the beginning of the line
zh: 跳到行首

en: jump to the bottom of the message
zh: 跳到信件的最后面

en: jump to the end of the line
zh: 跳到行尾

en: jump to the next new message
zh: 跳到下一封新的信件

en: jump to the next subthread
zh: 跳到下一个子序列

en: jump to the next thread
zh: 跳到下一个序列

en: jump to the next unread message
zh: 跳到下一个未读取的信件

en: jump to the previous new message
zh: 跳到上一个新的信件

en: jump to the previous unread message
zh: 跳到上一个未读取的信件

en: jump to the top of the message
zh: 跳到信件的最上面

en: macro: empty key sequence
zh: macro：空的键值序列

en: macro: too many arguments
zh: macro：参数太多

en: mail a PGP public key
zh: 寄出 PGP 公共钥匙

en: mailcap entry for type %s not found
zh: 没有发现类型 %s 的 mailcap 纪录

en: make decoded (text/plain) copy
zh: 制作可解码的 (text/plain) 拷贝

en: make decoded copy (text/plain) and delete
zh: 制作可解码的拷贝 (text/plain) 并且删除之

en: make decrypted copy
zh: 制作一份解密的拷贝

en: make decrypted copy and delete
zh: 制作解密的拷贝并且删除之

en: mark the current subthread as read
zh: 标记现在的子序列为已读取

en: mark the current thread as read
zh: 标记现在的序列为已读取

en: mismatched parenthesis: %s
zh: 不对称的括弧：%s

en: missing filename.
zh: 遗失了档名。

en: missing parameter
zh: 错失参数

en: mono: too few arguments
zh: 单色：太少参数

en: move entry to bottom of screen
zh: 移至萤幕结尾

en: move entry to middle of screen
zh: 移至萤幕中央

en: move entry to top of screen
zh: 移至萤幕开头

en: move the cursor one character to the left
zh: 向左移动一个字元

en: move the cursor one character to the right
zh: 向游标向右移动一个字元

en: move to the bottom of the page
zh: 移到本页的最后面

en: move to the first entry
zh: 移到第一项资料

en: move to the first message
zh: 移动到第一封信件

en: move to the last entry
zh: 移动到最后一项资料

en: move to the last message
zh: 移动到最后一封信件

en: move to the middle of the page
zh: 移动到本页的中间

en: move to the next entry
zh: 移动到下一项资料

en: move to the next page
zh: 移到下一页

en: move to the next undeleted message
zh: 移动到下一个未删除的信件

en: move to the previous entry
zh: 移到上一项资料

en: move to the previous page
zh: 移到上一页

en: move to the top of the page
zh: 移到页首

en: multipart message has no boundary parameter!
zh: 多部份邮件没有分隔的参数!

en: null key sequence
zh: 空的键值序列

en: null operation
zh: 空的运算

en: open a different folder
zh: 打开另一个文件夹

en: open a different folder in read only mode
zh: 用只读模式打开另一个文件夹

en: pipe message/attachment to a shell command
zh: 输出导向 讯息/附件 至命令解译器

en: prefix is illegal with reset
zh: 重新设置后字首仍不合规定

en: print the current entry
zh: 打印现在的资料

en: push: too many arguments
zh: push：太多参数

en: query external program for addresses
zh: 利用外部应用程序查询地址

en: quote the next typed key
zh: 用下一个输入的键值作引言

en: recall a postponed message
zh: 重新叫出一封被延迟寄出的信件

en: remail a message to another user
zh: 重新寄信给另外一个使用者

en: rename/move an attached file
zh: 更改档名/移除 一个夹带的文件

en: reply to a message
zh: 回覆一封信件

en: reply to all recipients
zh: 回覆给所有收件人

en: reply to specified mailing list
zh: 回覆给某一个指定的邮件列表

en: retrieve mail from POP server
zh: 取回 POP 伺服器上的信件

en: run ispell on the message
zh: 这封信件执行 ispell

en: save changes to mailbox
zh: 储存变动到信箱

en: save changes to mailbox and quit
zh: 储存变动过的资料到信箱并且离开

en: save message/attachment to a file
zh: 储存信件/附件到某个文件

en: save this message to send later
zh: 储存信件以便稍后寄出

en: score: too few arguments
zh: 分数：太少的参数

en: score: too many arguments
zh: 分数：太多的参数

en: scroll down 1/2 page
zh: 向下卷动半页

en: scroll down one line
zh: 向下卷动一行

en: scroll up 1/2 page
zh: 向上卷动半页

en: scroll up one line
zh: 向上卷动一行

en: scroll up through the history list
zh: 向上卷动使用纪录清单

en: search backwards for a regular expression
zh: 向后搜寻一个正规表示式

en: search for a regular expression
zh: 用正规表示式寻找

en: search for next match
zh: 寻找下一个符合的资料

en: search for next match in opposite direction
zh: 返方向搜寻下一个符合的资料

en: select a new file in this directory
zh: 请选择本目录中一个新的文件

en: select the current entry
zh: 选择所在的资料记录

en: send the message
zh: 寄出信件

en: set a status flag on a message
zh: 设定某一封信件的状态旗标

en: show MIME attachments
zh: 显示 MIME 附件

en: show PGP options
zh: 显示 PGP 选项

en: show currently active limit pattern
zh: 显示目前有作用的限制样式

en: show only messages matching a pattern
zh: 只显示符合某个格式的信件

en: show the Mutt version number and date
zh: 显示 Mutt 的版本号码与日期

en: skip beyond quoted text
zh: 跳过引言

en: sort messages
zh: 信件排序

en: sort messages in reverse order
zh: 以相反的次序来做讯息排序

en: source: error at %s
zh: source：错误发生在 %s

en: source: errors in %s
zh: source：错误发生在 %s

en: source: too many arguments
zh: source：太多参数

en: sync: mbox modified, but no modified messages! (report this bug)
zh: 同步：信箱已被修改，但没有被修改过的信件！（请回报这个错误）

en: tag messages matching a pattern
zh: 标记符合某个格式的信件

en: tag the current entry
zh: 标记现在的记录

en: tag the current subthread
zh: 标记目前的子序列

en: tag the current thread
zh: 标记目前的序列

en: this screen
zh: 这个屏幕

en: toggle a message's 'important' flag
zh: 切换某封信件的 '重要' 旗标

en: toggle a message's 'new' flag
zh: 切换将讯息切换为 'new' 旗标

en: toggle display of quoted text
zh: 切换引言显示

en: toggle recoding of this attachment
zh: 切换是否再为附件重新编码

en: toggle search pattern coloring
zh: 切换搜寻格式的颜色

en: toggle whether the mailbox will be rewritten
zh: 切换是否重新写入邮筒中

en: toggle whether to browse mailboxes or all files
zh: 切换是否浏览邮筒或所有的文件

en: toggle whether to delete file after sending it
zh: 寄出后切换至是否删除文件

en: too few arguments
zh: 太少参数

en: too many arguments
zh: 太多参数

en: unable to determine home directory
zh: 无法决定 home 目录

en: unable to determine username
zh: 无法决定使用者名称

en: undelete all messages in subthread
zh: 反删除这个子序列中的所有信件

en: undelete all messages in thread
zh: 反删除这个序列中的所有信件

en: undelete messages matching a pattern
zh: 反删除符合某个格式的信件

en: undelete the current entry
zh: 反删除现在的记录

en: unknown error
zh: 不明的错误

en: untag messages matching a pattern
zh: 反标记符合某个格式的信件

en: update an attachment's encoding info
zh: 更新附件的编码资讯

en: use the current message as a template for a new one
zh: 用这封信件作为新信件的模板

en: value is illegal with reset
zh: 重新设置后值仍不合规定

en: verify a PGP public key
zh: 检验 PGP 公共钥匙

en: view attachment as text
zh: 用文字方式显示附件内容

en: view attachment using mailcap entry if necessary
zh: 如果需要的话使用 mailcap 浏览附件

en: view file
zh: 显示文件

en: view the key's user id
zh: 检阅这把钥匙的使用者 id

en: write the message to a folder
zh: 存入一封信件到某个文件夹

en: {internal}
zh: {内部的}
