personal/ion3-config.git
14 years agoAdd lm-sensors statusd monitor. master
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 23:38:01 +0000 (21:38 -0200)]
Add lm-sensors statusd monitor.

14 years agoRemove stupid print from psi statusd monitor.
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 22:55:13 +0000 (20:55 -0200)]
Remove stupid print from psi statusd monitor.

14 years agoRemove vim swap file.
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 10 Jan 2008 22:53:23 +0000 (20:53 -0200)]
Remove vim swap file.

15 years agoBugfix: use default_secs seconds as interval if not provided in commandline.
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 26 Nov 2007 04:14:53 +0000 (01:14 -0300)]
Bugfix: use default_secs seconds as interval if not provided in commandline.

15 years agoPort maildir_status_server.sh to Python.
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 24 Nov 2007 19:04:23 +0000 (16:04 -0300)]
Port maildir_status_server.sh to Python.

15 years agoPort psi_status.sh to Python and make it a server.
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 24 Nov 2007 19:03:58 +0000 (16:03 -0300)]
Port psi_status.sh to Python and make it a server.

15 years agoBugfix: remove \n's to psi_status.sh output so statusd don't get confused.
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 24 Nov 2007 17:27:37 +0000 (14:27 -0300)]
Bugfix: remove \n's to psi_status.sh output so statusd don't get confused.

15 years agoUse a second as the mpd update interval.
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 22:31:49 +0000 (19:31 -0300)]
Use a second as the mpd update interval.

15 years agoAdd an address book key binding.
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 12 Nov 2007 22:31:21 +0000 (19:31 -0300)]
Add an address book key binding.

15 years agoBugfix: don't assume the two MPD responses will come as one in statusd_mpd.
Leandro Lucarella [Fri, 2 Nov 2007 20:49:54 +0000 (17:49 -0300)]
Bugfix: don't assume the two MPD responses will come as one in statusd_mpd.

15 years agoAdd an option to dump debug information into a file for statuds_mpd.
Leandro Lucarella [Fri, 2 Nov 2007 20:49:14 +0000 (17:49 -0300)]
Add an option to dump debug information into a file for statuds_mpd.

15 years agoUse Psi as jabber client.
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 19:34:05 +0000 (16:34 -0300)]
Use Psi as jabber client.

15 years agoAdd .gitignore file to ingore autogenerated files.
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 15:06:24 +0000 (12:06 -0300)]
Add .gitignore file to ingore autogenerated files.

15 years agoDon't track autogenerated files.
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 14:57:37 +0000 (11:57 -0300)]
Don't track autogenerated files.

15 years agoAdded help and license to statusd_mpd.lua.
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 30 Oct 2007 00:32:59 +0000 (21:32 -0300)]
Added help and license to statusd_mpd.lua.

15 years agoRewrite the MPD status monitor to use a persistent connection.
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 19:32:48 +0000 (16:32 -0300)]
Rewrite the MPD status monitor to use a persistent connection.

Now the MPD status monitor don't create a new connection for each
update_interval miliseconds, it uses a persistent netcat connection to get
the mpd status.

This status monitor is a "merge" between statusd_exec and statusd_mpd.

15 years agoInitial import of my ion3 configuration files.
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 29 Oct 2007 16:50:19 +0000 (13:50 -0300)]
Initial import of my ion3 configuration files.