software/sadba.git
9 years agoMove translation file from es_AR to es master v1.1
Leandro Lucarella [Fri, 10 Aug 2012 19:16:27 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
Move translation file from es_AR to es

We can start differentiating among different flavours of Spanish once we
have more than one translation.

9 years agoCreate verion 1.0-1 just to fix a broken upload
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 18:50:26 +0000 (20:50 +0200)]
Create verion 1.0-1 just to fix a broken upload

9 years agoBump version number to 1.0 v1.0
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 12:21:35 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Bump version number to 1.0

Also to the changelog file all the intermediary versions used to test
Maemo's automatic builder.

9 years agoRemove XB-Maemo-Upgrade-Description from control file
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 12:17:12 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Remove XB-Maemo-Upgrade-Description from control file

It looks like neither Maemo website nor HAM use it anyway.

9 years agoStrip binaries when building the packages
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 12:15:48 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Strip binaries when building the packages

9 years agoMake binary packages in the binary-arch rule
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 5 Aug 2012 12:05:46 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Make binary packages in the binary-arch rule

Using the binary-indep to build binary packages is wrong, because
binary-indep packages can be built only once when creating all the
packages for different architectures, so only the first architecture is
built as. This makes Maemo automatic builder fails.

9 years agoUse a symbolic constant for the banner duration
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 01:23:30 +0000 (03:23 +0200)]
Use a symbolic constant for the banner duration

9 years agoRequest display blanking inhibition immediately
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 4 Aug 2012 01:19:04 +0000 (03:19 +0200)]
Request display blanking inhibition immediately

When enabling display blanking inhibition, send the request immediately
besides setting up the timer for the regular request, otherwise people
with a display blanking timeout less than INHIBIT_MSG_INTERVAL will have
their screen blanked anyway before the first timeout is reached.

9 years agoDon't git-ignore the whole debian directory
Leandro Lucarella [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:01:17 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Don't git-ignore the whole debian directory

9 years agoMake maemo automatically optify the package
Leandro Lucarella [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 12:00:24 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Make maemo automatically optify the package

For more information see:
http://maemo.gitorious.org/maemo-af/maemo-optify/blobs/master/README

9 years agoBe more flexible about the hildon-desktop version
Leandro Lucarella [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 18:44:27 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Be more flexible about the hildon-desktop version

9 years agoAdd homepage to debian control file
Leandro Lucarella [Wed, 1 Aug 2012 18:44:04 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Add homepage to debian control file

9 years agoAdd missing build dependency
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 31 Jul 2012 14:54:19 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Add missing build dependency

9 years agoBump version to 0.9 v0.9
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:49:33 +0000 (22:49 +0200)]
Bump version to 0.9

9 years agoFix minor coding style inconsistencies
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:45:53 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Fix minor coding style inconsistencies

9 years agoAdd .gitignore
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:40:11 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Add .gitignore

9 years agoUpdate translation files
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 20:05:39 +0000 (22:05 +0200)]
Update translation files

9 years agoAdd descriptions to blanking modes
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 17:35:44 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Add descriptions to blanking modes

9 years agoUse short form of gettext
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 17:10:26 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
Use short form of gettext

9 years agoRename variable to improve code readability
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:17:51 +0000 (18:17 +0200)]
Rename variable to improve code readability

9 years agoAdd postinst script to rebuild icon cache
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
Add postinst script to rebuild icon cache

9 years agoAdd (empty) upgrade description to package info
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:13:16 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Add (empty) upgrade description to package info

9 years agoAdd bugtracker link to package information
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:12:55 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Add bugtracker link to package information

9 years agoImprove package name and description
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:12:37 +0000 (18:12 +0200)]
Improve package name and description

9 years agoAdd icon to the package description
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 16:11:50 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Add icon to the package description

9 years agoShow a status icon when inhibition is enabled
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:59:30 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Show a status icon when inhibition is enabled

9 years agoBump version number to 0.5 v0.5
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 18:29:52 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
Bump version number to 0.5

9 years agoPersist selected timeout using gconf
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 18:26:47 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Persist selected timeout using gconf

When timed inhibition is used, the value of the timeout is saved using
gconf to make it persistent.

9 years agoAdd timed inhibit display blanking button
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 18:26:02 +0000 (20:26 +0200)]
Add timed inhibit display blanking button

9 years agoFactor out dialog creation for getting input
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 16:38:23 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Factor out dialog creation for getting input

9 years agoUse dialog's content_area instead of vbox
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 29 Jul 2012 16:37:39 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Use dialog's content_area instead of vbox

9 years agoRemove commented out code
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 28 Jul 2012 14:54:38 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Remove commented out code

9 years agoBump version number to 0.4 v0.4
Leandro Lucarella [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:58:45 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
Bump version number to 0.4

9 years agoAdd display blanking inhibition button
Leandro Lucarella [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:45:49 +0000 (19:45 +0200)]
Add display blanking inhibition button

This new button inhibits display blanking without changing the display
blanking mode. It uses the dbus interface to call the MCE request method
to prevent blanking.

9 years agoUse picker style hildon button for modes
Leandro Lucarella [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:53:49 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
Use picker style hildon button for modes

9 years agoUse localized strings in mode buttons
Leandro Lucarella [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:52:36 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Use localized strings in mode buttons

9 years agoUse a better way to request a widget size
Leandro Lucarella [Fri, 27 Jul 2012 17:52:08 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Use a better way to request a widget size

9 years agoBump version number to 0.3 v0.3
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:46:57 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Bump version number to 0.3

9 years agoAdd comment on source docs for blanking modes
Leandro Lucarella [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 22:05:16 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Add comment on source docs for blanking modes

9 years agoUse a dialog to ask the user which mode to use
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:37:48 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
Use a dialog to ask the user which mode to use

Instead of cycling between available blanking modes, show the user
a dialog to pick the desired blanking mode from.

9 years agoSimplify how the blanking mode icon is built
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:29:51 +0000 (18:29 +0200)]
Simplify how the blanking mode icon is built

9 years agoAdd more conservative GCC options to detect bugs
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 24 Jul 2012 16:19:51 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Add more conservative GCC options to detect bugs

Also fix the code to compile with these new options.

9 years agoBump version number to 0.2 v0.2
Leandro Lucarella [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 09:31:06 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Bump version number to 0.2

9 years agoFix coding style spacing issues
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 22:09:34 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
Fix coding style spacing issues

9 years agoListen to gconf changes on display blanking mode
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 17:50:52 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
Listen to gconf changes on display blanking mode

9 years agoShorten some symbol names to improve readability
Leandro Lucarella [Sun, 22 Jul 2012 17:21:05 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Shorten some symbol names to improve readability

9 years agoInitial commit v0.1
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 10 Jul 2012 11:57:40 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Initial commit

The status-area-displayblanking-applet is a Maemo status menu applet to
easily change the display blanking mode without having to go through the
settings.