personal/resume.git
3 years agoFix mecon link master
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:42:17 +0000 (23:42 +0200)]
Fix mecon link

3 years agoFix neptune link
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:38:02 +0000 (23:38 +0200)]
Fix neptune link

3 years agoFix link to FLOSS
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:31:07 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
Fix link to FLOSS

3 years agoMove resume-en to resume and use https links to llucax
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:28:10 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
Move resume-en to resume and use https links to llucax

3 years agoRemove Spanish version
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:11:15 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
Remove Spanish version

3 years agoUpdate to the current date
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 21:12:38 +0000 (23:12 +0200)]
Update to the current date

4 years agoMove llucax.com.ar -> llucax.com
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 23:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0100)]
Move llucax.com.ar -> llucax.com

8 years agoShorten shell scripting skill description
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 17:27:35 +0000 (18:27 +0100)]
Shorten shell scripting skill description

8 years agoMake Education and Experience listings more compact
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 17:16:54 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Make Education and Experience listings more compact

8 years agoDon't divide personal projects from team projects
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 17:16:26 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Don't divide personal projects from team projects

8 years agoShorten xmi2code collaboration description
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 17:16:00 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
Shorten xmi2code collaboration description

8 years agoRemove PEAR from collaborations
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 17:15:43 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Remove PEAR from collaborations

8 years agoRemove unnecessary backticks from links
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:49:49 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary backticks from links

8 years agoAdd sociomantic labs GmbH to experience
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:48:20 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
Add sociomantic labs GmbH to experience

8 years agoAdd MECON related stuff from achievements
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:44:52 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
Add MECON related stuff from achievements

8 years agoAdd collaborations to DMD
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:43:43 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Add collaborations to DMD

8 years agoAdd performance tunning of servers to skills
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:41:32 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
Add performance tunning of servers to skills

8 years agoRemove not so important skills
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:40:01 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Remove not so important skills

8 years agoUpdate location to Berlin
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:39:16 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Update location to Berlin

8 years agoMerge Hooks and LUGFI/LUGMEN in one item
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:38:43 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
Merge Hooks and LUGFI/LUGMEN in one item

8 years agoUpdate end date for Integratech S.A.
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:37:01 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Update end date for Integratech S.A.

8 years agoShow end date of studies at FIUBA
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:34:10 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Show end date of studies at FIUBA

8 years agoAdd knowledge of H.248
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:32:51 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Add knowledge of H.248

8 years agoUpdate personal website links
Leandro Lucarella [Sat, 9 Feb 2013 16:32:22 +0000 (17:32 +0100)]
Update personal website links

11 years agoReformat achievements
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:14:40 +0000 (23:14 -0300)]
Reformat achievements

11 years agoAdd .gitignore
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 02:15:21 +0000 (23:15 -0300)]
Add .gitignore

11 years agoAdd location, nationality and birth information
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 13:11:58 +0000 (10:11 -0300)]
Add location, nationality and birth information

11 years agoFix typo
Leandro Lucarella [Tue, 29 Dec 2009 13:11:33 +0000 (10:11 -0300)]
Fix typo

12 years agoAdd updated date to the resume
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:43:15 +0000 (13:43 -0300)]
Add updated date to the resume

12 years agoBuild HTML versions of the resume too
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:42:12 +0000 (13:42 -0300)]
Build HTML versions of the resume too

12 years agoResume update
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 15:19:25 +0000 (12:19 -0300)]
Resume update

12 years agoUse the Makeit build system
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 15 Oct 2009 15:18:51 +0000 (12:18 -0300)]
Use the Makeit build system

14 years agoAdd eventxx and later freelance work.
Leandro Lucarella [Wed, 14 Nov 2007 04:22:47 +0000 (01:22 -0300)]
Add eventxx and later freelance work.

14 years agoInitial resume import. darcs_import
Leandro Lucarella [Thu, 19 Jul 2007 19:55:36 +0000 (19:55 +0000)]
Initial resume import.